Schools eligible under Broadway

From 2018 to 2020, students from the following schools qualify for consideration under Broadway UWA.

Broadway UWA schools:

[1] The Broadway threshold for 2018–20 is the WA median ICSEA score of 1035, based on 2014–2016 ICSEA scores. 

[2] A school is defined as regional or remote if its post code, under the Australian Bureau of Statistics' mapping of post codes to remoteness areas, has less than 50 per cent of its area designated as being in a major city of Australia.

Tier A – a Broadway UWA-identified school at or below the WA median ICSEA score
Tier B – all other Broadway UWA-identified schools

Eligible schools in alphabetical order*

Albany Secondary Education Support Centre A
Albany Senior High School A
Aranmore Catholic College A
Armadale Education Support Centre A
Armadale Senior High School A
Ashdale Secondary College A
Atwell College A
Austin Cove Baptist College A
Australian Christian College – Southlands A
Australian Islamic College –Kewdale A
Australind Senior High School A
Balcatta Senior High School A
Baldivis Secondary College A
Balga Senior High School A
Ballajura Community College A
Belmont City College A
Belridge Education Support Centre A
Belridge Secondary College A
Bible Baptist Christian Academy A
Boddington District High School A
Boyup Brook District High School A
Bridgetown High School A
Brookton District High School A
Broome Senior High School A
Bruce Rock District High School A
Bullsbrook College A
Bunbury Cathedral Grammar B
Bunbury Catholic College B
Bunbury Senior High School A
Burbridge School A
Burringurrah Remote Community School A
Busselton Senior High School A
Butler College A
Byford Secondary College A
Canning Vale College A
Cannington Community Education Support Centre A
Cape Naturaliste College A
Carmel Adventist College A
Carnamah District High School A
Carnarvon Community College A
Catholic Agricultural College Bindoon A
Cecil Andrews Senior High School A
Central Midlands Senior High School A
Christ the King– Djarindjin Lombadina Catholic School A
Christian Aboriginal Parent-Directed School A
Christmas Island District High School A
Clarkson Community High School A
College Row School A
Collie Senior High School A
Comet Bay College A
Coodanup Community College A
Cornerstone Christian College B
Corrigin District High School A
Court Grammar School (formerly Serpentine-Jarrahdale Grammar School) A
Cyril Jackson Senior Campus A
Cyril Jackson Senior Campus Education Support Centre A
Dale Christian School A
Dalwallinu District High School A
Dalyellup College A
Darling Range Sports College A
Denmark High School A
Derby District High School A
Dianella Secondary College A
Divine Mercy College A
Dongara District High School A
Durham Road School A
Eastern Goldfields College A
Eastern Goldfields Education Support Centre A
Eastern Hills Senior High School A
Eaton Community College A
Ellenbrook Christian College A
Ellenbrook Secondary College A
Emmanuel Catholic College A
Esperance Anglican Community School A
Esperance Senior High School A
Esperance Senior High School Education Support Centre A
Exmouth District High School A
Fitzroy Valley District High School A
Foundation Christian College B
Fountain College A
Frederick Irwin Anglican School A
Fremantle College A
Gascoyne Junction Remote Community School A
Geographe Education Support Centre A
Georgiana Molloy Anglican School B
Geraldton Grammar School B
Geraldton Senior College A
Gilmore College A
Gingin District High School A
Girrawheen Senior High School A
Gladys Newton School A
Governor Stirling Senior High School A
Grace Christian School B
Great Southern Grammar B
Greenwood College A
Halls Creek District High School A
Halls Head College A
Halls Head Community College Education Support Centre A
Hampton Senior High School A
Harvey Senior High School A
Hedland Senior High School A
Hillside Christian College A
Holland Street School A
Holy Cross College A
Hope Christian College A
Irene McCormack Catholic College A
Jigalong Remote Community School A
John Calvin Christian College A
John Forrest Secondary College A
John Paul College A
John Tonkin College A
Joseph Banks Secondary College A
Jurien Bay District High School A
Kalamunda Senior High School A
Kalamunda Senior High School Education Support Centre A
Kalbarri District High School A
Kalumburu Remote Community School A
Karratha Senior High School A
Katanning Senior High School A
Kearnan College A
Kelmscott Senior High School A
Kensington Secondary School A
Kent Street Senior High School A
Kenwick School A
Kiara College A
Kolbe Catholic College A
Kulkarriya Community School A
Kununurra District High School A
La Grange Remote Community School A
La Salle College A
Lake Grace District High School A
Lakeland Senior High School A
Landsdale Christian School A
Langford Islamic College A
Laverton School A
Leonora District High School A
Lesmurdie Senior High School A
Living Waters Lutheran College A
Looma Remote Community School A
Lumen Christi College A
Lynwood Senior High School A
Malibu School A
Mandurah Baptist College A
Mandurah Catholic College A
Manea Senior College A
Manjimup Education Support Centre A
Manjimup Senior High School A
Margaret River Senior High School A
Meekatharra District High School A
Melville Senior High School A
Menzies Community School A
Mercy College A
Merredin College A
Morawa District High School A
Morley Senior High School A
Mount Magnet District High School A
Mt Barker Community College A
Mukinbudin District High School A
Mullewa District High School A
Mundaring Christian College A
Nagle Catholic College A
Narembeen District High School A
Narrogin Senior High School A
Newman Senior High School A
Newton Moore Education Support Centre A
Newton Moore Senior High School A
Nollamara Christian Academy A
Norseman District High School A
North Albany Senior High School A
North Lake Senior Campus A
Northam Senior High School A
One Arm Point Remote Community School A
Onslow Primary School A
Pinjarra Senior High School A
Ravensthorpe District High School A
Rockingham Senior High School A
Rockingham Senior High School Education Support Centre A
Roebourne District High School A
Safety Bay Senior High School A
Schools of Isolated and Distance Education A
Servite College A
Seton Catholic College A
Sevenoaks Senior College A
Shark Bay School A
Shenton College Deaf Education Centre A
South Coast Baptist College A
Southern Cross District High School A
Southern Hills Christian College A
Southern River College A
St James Anglican School (new) A
St Joseph's College –Albany A
St Joseph's School –Northam A
St Luke's College A
St Mary MacKillop College B
St Mary's College –Broome A
St Norbert College A
Strathalbyn Christian College A
Swan Christian College A
Swan View Senior High School A
The King's College A
Thornlie Senior High School A
Tjuntjuntjara Remote Community School A
Tom Price Senior High School A
Wanneroo Secondary College A
Warnbro Community High School A
Warnbro Community High School Education Support Centre A
Warwick Senior High School A
Western Australian College of Agriculture –Cunderdin A
Western Australian College of Agriculture Denmark A
Western Australian College of Agriculture Harvey A
Western Australian College of Agriculture Morawa A
Western Australian College of Agriculture Narrogin B
Wongan Hills District High School A
Wongutha Christian Aboriginal A
Woodthorpe School A
Wyndham District High School A
Yandeyarra Remote Community School A
Yiramalay/Wesley Studio School A

Broadway for 2020 Only (All Tier A)

  • Melville Senior High School 
  • Seton Catholic College  
  • St Brigid's College 
  • Swan Christian College  
  • Swan Valley Anglican

Broadway UWA-identified schools include those that may only occasionally have Year 12 WACE candidates registered, e.g. some rural/remote primary schools.

Find out more about eligibility criteria and how Broadway UWA works.

Broadway UWA contacts