Conferral of Awards

The following awards are presented by the Dean/Head of School or nominee of the respective Schools.

UWA Business School

Graduate Certificate in Business

Georgia Louise Bivens Tahmina Pachajanova Suza Todorovska Merweis Weisi

Graduate Certificate in Business Analytics

Rebecca Amy Burgess Ryan Eugene Manason

Graduate Certificate in Commerce

Davinder Kaur Michelle Leigh Magdy

Graduate Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Sandra Jane Van Der Gaag

Graduate Certificate in Finance

Mikaela Jane Willigen

Graduate Certificate in Human Resources and Employment Relations

Smitha Balakrishnan Shelby Stelzer

Graduate Certificate in Leadership

Samuel James Halse

Graduate Certificate in Social Impact

Kathleen Ann Schultz Anne Marie Still

Degree of Master of Applied Finance

Shuaib Said Ali Al Zadjali Amr Ibrahim El-Wardani Runxin He Haoyang Huang Xinyi Huang Leye Jiang Li Hao Chenyu Liu Syed Affan Ahmed Tze Chiang Teoh Wenze Wang Yingrui Wu Guangshi Xu Chenghao Zeng Jiazhao Zhang Wenjing Zhao

Degree of Master of Applied Finance with Distinction

Sebastian Albert Evans Alexander Leon Kidd Yongshan Luo

Degree of Master of Business Administration

Alexander Justin Baker Lauren Kelsey Barnett Chelsea Rose Buckingham Jessica Elizabeth Bukowski Heather-Mae Cassidy Subhash Chandra Kriti Chhabra Tapiwanashe Ronald Chirongoma Brendan Cole Nicola Anne Comparti Vanessa Marie Costanzo Rebekah Marie D'Souza Esther Ellett Thomas Christopher Fairclough John Phillip Fermia Gehe S/O G Haridasan Karina Carol Hilton Rajani Praful Jog Misato Kakimoto Srna Kapac Billie-Cherie Mena May Kickett Jennifer Louise Kirk Su-Lyn Kombe Lindsay Dean Lawler Qiang Li Artur Lutfullin Finn John Harry MacLeod Peta Meredith Main Thanks Mashaire Resham Vijaykumar Mehta Kate Melissa Miller Vezokuhle Mkhwananzi Simbarashe Mtabeni Sikhumbuzo Ncube Ariana Noguera Rachel O'Brien Eng Seong Ong Daniel Thomas Page Justin Ronald Peters Danielle Sheree Quinlivan Kiara Louise Roche



Steven Dane Scott Wade William Scott Jason John Smith Courtney Andrew Stevenson Ryan Andrew Swan Madura Thirumalai Anandampillai Arthur Mokarzel Torres Stephen Hayslip Turner Tanya Nicole Vulinovic Bowen Wang Nina Zelina

Degree of Master of Business Administration with Distinction

Warren David Anderson Kieran Peter Ryan Cranny John Gunawan Chang Soon Koh Chuxiong Li Jiarui Li Athena Justine Lyons Fiona Rose Manning Darryl Thomas Martin Bernardo David Moya Michael John Rice Benjamin Andrew Ridgwell Ross Llewellyn Gwyn Sciarrone Garett Sexton Smith Janeczka Teng Jesselyn Teng Nanette Trask Nicholas James Trask Garry Wai Hoong Woo

Degree of Master of Business Analytics

Muhammad Rizal Alfaridzi Aditi Dayal Boyu Dong Muiz Aminbhai Gangani Anusha Girish Qidi He Sze In Lau Nitin Shaji Leonit Shaji Yi Li Brian Tawanda Mazvidza Manojkumar Mohan Raj Kumar Hari Chandan Pokuri Nicose Samonte Tan Tanya Singh Thakur Karthik Vasanth Thirumalasetti Antriksh Walia

Degree of Master of Business Analytics with Distinction

Reid Blake Arnold Emily Fang-Ju Kuo Abbey Joy Meakins

Degree of Master of Business Information and Logistics Management

Ambuj Nepalia Patil Nikita Dhanyakumar Talal Seroor Dwayne Vieira Chen Yang

Degree of Master of Business Information and Logistics Management with Distinction

Dougal Thomas Fulton

Degree of Master of Commerce

Hansini Priyanwada Amunugama (Finance) Xinyi Chen (Economics) Anthony Dea (Finance) Zhirui Deng (Management) Qianyi Fang (Management) Sijin Gong (Business Information and Logistics Management) Jialin Guo (Business Information and Logistics Management) Wenwen Han (Finance) Hanwen Hu (Marketing) Dejun Huang (Marketing) Nicole Huang (Human Resource Management) Ruihan Ji (Accounting) Zixian Li (Marketing) Ao Liu (Management) Yiming Liu (Accounting) Ng Chun Ki (Human Resource Management) Shyam Mohan Prabhu (Business Information and Logistics Management) Su Xiangen (Management) Yujian Sun (Human Resource Management) Kristel Tong Xue Ping (Accounting) Zhuofan Wan (Management) Shenkai Wang (Marketing) Xintian Wang (Finance) Zhonglian Wang (Finance) Clare Louise Wheelahan (Marketing) Sandria Roseta Wilson (Business Information and Logistics Management) Zhiwei Xie (Accounting) Zhexuan Zhu (Finance)

Degree of Master of Human Resources and Employment Relations

Stephanie Claire Allard Ria Tarun Ganguly Nora Carmelita Ginting Emily Giselle Johnston Yixuan Li Sandra Mona Mitra Jemima Alessandra Swailes Yiting Zhang

Degree of Master of Human Resources and Employment Relations with Distinction

Saaleha Basheer Ryan Cain Dockery Shanilka Chandirani Somasundaram Desiré Truter

Degree of Master of Marketing

Lakshya Garhwal Marie Dawn Giblett Huang Yefang Abhishek Jha Giada Ozzola Pranav Pillai Pranay Singh Olivia Angelica Triglavcanin

Degree of Master of Professional Accounting

Xinyi Chen Sijia Hou Xinyun Hu John Kevin Marquez Uy Xiao Wang Tianfeng Wei

Degree of Master of Professional Accounting with Distinction

Cherise Clark

Ho Yu Carissa Tsang

Degree of Master of Public Policy

Dana Kristen Bastholm (Law) Surabhi Kar (Economics) Ade Diantini Masnahumina (Economics) Jessica Louise Openshaw (Public Administration and Governance) Ruwan Buddhika Punchihewa (Public Administration and Governance) Jacob Nathaniel Smith (Economics)

Doctoral Degrees

The following doctoral awards are presented by the Dean or nominee of the Graduate Research School.

Degree of Doctor of Philosophy

-	
Devika Bhatia	
Thesis:	Three essays on corporate tax base erosion and profit shifting in the extractives sector
Supervisors:	Dr I Chatterjee, Dr S Chen, Professor R E Krever
Bernardo Tomas Dewey	
Thesis:	In Search of Home: protracted homing precarity and the exchange of care among Argentine temporary migrants in Australia
Supervisors:	Dr D M Caspersz, Dr S M Prout Quicke
Shaiara Husain	
Thesis:	Essays on economics of renewable energy
Supervisors:	Professor Y Wu, Associate Professor M A B Siddique
Elena Isabel Vazquez Melendez	
Thesis:	Food Transparency, Authenticity and Safety with Blockchain Technology
Supervisors:	Associate Professor P Bergey, Dr B W Smith
Vu Thi Thu Phuong	
Thesis:	Delegation of decision rights, incentive compensation and performance measures: Evidence from international hotel chains
Supervisors:	Professor V K Chong, Assistant Professor S Masschelein