## 2021 ACADEMIC BOARD MEMBERSHIP

### **Office Bearers:**

Chair of Academic Board: Profesor Raymond da Silva Rosa (1/1/21 - 31 Dec 2023) Deputy Chair of Academic Board: Professor Marc Tennant (1/1/21 - 31 Dec 2023) Associate Chair of Academic Board: Associate Professor Carmela Pestell (19/5/21 - 31 Dec 2023)

#### Ex-officio members:

Vice-Chancellor (from July 2020): Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education): Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research): Heads of each School (21):	Professor Simon Biggs Professor David Sadler Professor Tim Colmer Professor Rhonda Clifford Professor Amanda Davies Professor Amanda Davies Professor Simon Farrell Professor Colleen Fisher Professor Colleen Fisher Professor Tanya Fitzgerald Associate Professor James Fogarty Professor Christophe Gaudin Professor Christophe Gaudin Professor Annette George Dr Kate Hislop Winthrop Professor Jeffrey Keelan Professor Gary Kendrick Professor Alan Lourens Professor Alan Lourens Professor Alexandra Ludewig Professor Martha Ludwig Dr Brendan McQuillan Professor Hien Ngo Associate Professor Mark Reynolds Professor Peter Robertson Associate Professor Michael Rosenberg Professor Tim Sercombe Professor Natalie Skead
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Studies): Dean of the Graduate Research School:	-

# 39 Professors (Level E) of the University elected by the Academic Staff:

	crony cloud by the Adddenno dan.
Aman,	Professor Zachery (term to 31/12/2022)
Bond,	Professor Charles (term to 31/12/2022)
Boudville,	Professor Neil (term to 31/12/2022)
Bucks,	Professor Romola (term to 31/12/2022)
Carroll,	Professor Robyn (term to 31/12/2023)
da Silva Rosa,	Professor Raymond (term to 31/12/2023)
Dawson,	Professor Vaille (term to 31/12/2022)
Erber,	Professor Wendy (term to 31/12/2022)
Fernando,	Professor Tyrone (term to 31/12/2022)
Gerrans,	Professor Paul (term to 31/12/2022)
Gilchrist,	Professor David (term to 31/12/2022)
Giudici,	Professor Michael (term to 31/12/2022)
Hancock,	Professor Phil (term to 31/12/2022)
lu,	Professor Herbert (term to 31/12/2022)
Lydon,	Professor Jane (term to 31/12/2023)
MacLeod,	Professor Colin (term to 31/12/2022)
Maloney,	Professor Shane (term to 31/12/2022)
McLure,	Professor Michael (term to 31/12/2021)
Murray,	Professor Sarah (term to 31/12/2023)
Oldham,	Professor Carolyn (term to 31/12/2022)
Page,	Professor Andrew (term to 31/12/2022)
Parizel,	Professor Paul (term to 31/12/2022)
Paterson,	Professor Alistair (term to 31/12/2022)
Pillow,	Professor Jane (term to 31/12/2022)
Preston,	Professor Alison (term to 31/12/2022)
Ryan,	Professor Megan (term to 31/12/2022)
Techera,	Professor Erika (term to 31/12/2022)
Tennant,	Professor Marc (term to 31/12/2023)
Yang,	Professor Hong (term to 31/12/2023)

21 Level A-D Academic Staff of the University elected by the Academic Staff:

Collins, Associate Professor Sarah (term to 31/12/2023) Kirkham, Dr Nin (term to 31/12/2023) McGaughey, Dr Fiona (term to 31/12/2023)

Rizzi,	Associate Professor Sarah (term to 31/12/2023) Dr Marco (term to 31/12/2023) Dr Kati (term to 31/12/2023)
	Associate Professor Dianne (term to 31/12/2022)
	Associate Professor Sally (term to 31/12/2022)
Matthews,	Associate Professor Miccal (term to 31/12/2023)
Carr,	Associate Professor Sandra (term to 31/12/2022)
Fernandes,	Associate Professor Lynette (term to 31/12/2022)
Li,	Associate Professor Ian (term to 31/12/2023)
Ulgiati,	Associate Professor Daniela (term to 31/12/2022)
Boruff,	Associate Professor Bryan (term to 31/12/2023)
Judge,	Associate Professor Debra (term to 31/12/2023)
Palermo,	Associate Professor Romina (term to 31/12/2023)
Pestell,	Associate Professor Carmela (term to 31/12/2023)
Stubbs,	Associate Professor Keith (term to 31/12/2023)
Taylor,	Mr Kevin (term to 31/12/2022)
Thomas,	Mr Melville (term to 31/12/2022)

# 8 persons elected by and from the Professional/General Staff of the University:

Barron,	Ms Gina (term to 31/12/2023)
Johnson,	Mr Paul (term to 31/12/2022)
Lloyd,	Mr Paul (term to 31/12/2022)
McGowan,	Ms Elisa (term to 31/12/2022)
Peden,	Dr Sanna (term to 31/12/2023)
Sampson,	Mr Mark (term to 31/12/2023)
Sandy,	Ms Kate (term to 31/12/2023)
Taylor,	Ms Leylani (term to 31/12/2023)

# 6 students nominated by the Student Guild Council:

President of the Student Guild: Ms Emma Mezger President of the Postgraduate Students' Association: Mr Joseph Chan Abad, Ms Ana Htun, Ms April Thompson, Mr Jameson Rahman, Mr Abdul

Academic Secretary: Dr Kabilan Krishnasamy

Note: Surnames highlighted in bold indicate membership commencing on 1 January 2021.