Law School Advisory Board

The Law School Advisory Board members

  • Law School Dean and Head of School Natalie Skead as Chair
  • Law School Deputy Head of School (Students) Dr. Marco Rizzi
  • Law School Deputy Head of School (Community and Engagement) Senior Lecturer Jacinta Dharmananda
  • Hon Justice Michael Corboy SC, as nominee of the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of WA
  • Solicitor-General Joshua Thomson SC
  • Brahma Dharmananda SC, President of the Western Australian Bar Association
  • Ante Golem, President of the Law Society of Western Australia
  • Kirsty Sutherland, Partner, Corrs Chambers Westgarth, nominee of the Corporate Law Association of Perth
  • Matthew Zilko SC, representative of the Legal Practice Board of Western Australia
  • Chris Burch, as Chair of Young Lawyers Committee, WA Law Society
  • Maya vanden Driesen, General Counsel, Wesfarmers Limited (co-opted member)
  • Mladen Ninkov, Chairman, Griffin Mining (co-opted member)