Dean's list

The Juris Doctor is a very challenging Masters level professional law degree, requiring significant commitment over several years. To complete the Juris Doctor is an accomplishment in itself, to have done so with within the top 15% of the cohort is outstanding. The Dean's List recognises those students who have achieved this honour as well as those students who have completed Advanced Legal Research by Invitation and therefore who have demonstrated the ability to undertake sustained and independent legal research of the highest calibre.


Academic Excellence/Research by Invitation

Graduates on this list completed in the top 15% of their cohort and also completed Advanced Legal Research.

Calvin Best
Madeleine Durand
Alexander Gibson
Tae Hoon Kim
Jonathan Kirke
Samuel Landro
Jesse Martino
Calvin Rokich
Joseph Sabbagh
Harry Sanderson
Tayu Wilker

Jacqueline Baker
Annabel Beech
Rachel Chan
Nikiesha Fairey
Alana Kildea
Darcie Mather-McCaw
Lynsey O'Neil
Matthew Thompson

Dale Atkinson
Simon Bourke
Monica Brierley-Hay
Zachary Clifford
Alexander Cook
Thomas Durkin
Rachel Eaton
Kayla Lehmann
Thea Lendich
Samuel Lindsay
Felicity Negus
Felicity Perera
Stephen Puttick

Larissa Welmans

Christopher Burch
Dell Butler
Kate Dromey
Jennifer Perera
Charmaine Roughley

Academic Excellence

Graduates on this list completed in the top 15% of the cohort and did not complete Advanced Legal Research.

Benjamin Bartley
Rebekah Cook
Hannah Cowie
Olivia De Koning
Warren Hennessy
Helena Nguyen
Emilie Ong
Claire Saunders

Grace Bettridge
Aparna Jayasekera
Georgina McLeod
Dhruvi Pindolia
Joshua Sancez-Lawson
Jordana Sisarich
Jordan Soresi
Anneka Thomson

Mary-Rose Chan-Mee Bright
Zaccary Molloy Mencshelyi
Janelle Sputore

Wygene Chong
Tahnee Gibson
Olivia Harle
Peter Keeves
Stephanie Paolino
Gabrielle Sumich
Evan Taylor
Darren Wee
Larissa Welmans
Marin Zubonja

Christopher Burch
Dell Butler
Kate Dromey
Scott Montarello
Jennifer Perera
Charmaine Roughley
Amy Saunders

Katherine Adams
Justine Grace
Adam Rompotis

Research by Invitation

Graduates on this list completed Advanced Legal Research but were not in the top 15% of their cohort.

Tayla Byatt
Katherine Swann
Astrid Sweeney
Nicholas Todd

Keahn Sardinha

Gemma Horstmann
Brittany Lawtie
Claudia Lewin
Jessica McGovern
Nina Pillage

Simon Holloway
David Mottolini
Ciara O'Loughlin