Dean's Circle

As the oldest law school in Western Australia, we are privileged to have so many remarkable alumni and are immensely proud of their many and varied achievements and contributions in a wide range of areas. The Dean’s Circle seeks to create a long-term partnership between the UWA Law School and its alumni to ensure the future success of the School and its students. The Law School owes special thanks to a select group of alumni who have made a vital commitment to help the School continue its growth as a principal educator of tomorrow's leaders.

Please view our Dean's Circle Impact Report's:

2023 Dean's Circle Impact Report

2022 Dean's Circle Impact Report

2021 Dean's Circle Impact Report


  • Liz Bedford-Brown*
  • Bendat Family Foundation*
  • Sarah Beshar*
  • Nico Burmeister
  • Anna Ciffolilli*
  • Nicoletta Ciffolilli*
  • Rick Crabb*
  • Brett Davies*
  • Kanaga Dharmananda
  • Liam Elphick
  • Evi Ferrier*
  • Bruno Fiannaca*
  • Nick Kee
  • Graham Laitt*
  • Malcolm McCusker* (Patron)
  • McCusker Charitable Foundation*
  • Paul and Meredith McGarry
  • Jill Murdoch
  • Robert Nicholson
  • Mladen Ninkov*
  • Terry Palmer and Fiona Seaward 
  • Stephen and Wendy Powles*
  • Jaye Radisich Foundation
  • Christine Scholes
  • John Tarrant
  • Daniel White
  • Daryl Williams
  • Melvin Yeo*

*Founding member

Help shape our future


Learn more about joining the Dean's Circle