Skip to navigation Skip to content

RCSWA Locations

All around Western Australia

In 2002 RCSWA began with seven students in four towns; today, it has programs in 16 rural towns where more than 110 students can spend their penultimate year of study under the guidance and close supervision of around 130 professional and academic staff. In more recent times the program has expanded to include final year students across five sites, enriching students' rural experience and study.

Get in touch

Let's Chat

Call the RCSWA Administrative Headquarters from 8.30am to 5.00pm (Western Standard Time):

Email us

Email your enquiry to:

Visit us

Our headquarters are located at Kalgoorlie Regional Hospital, St Alban's Road, Kalgoorlie

Or you can visit the UWA School of Medicine in Perth

Follow us

Find out the latest, follow us on social media!

Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.