Skip to navigation Skip to content

The Honorary Degrees Committee is a standing committee of the Senate responsible to make recommendations to the Senate on the award of honorary degrees and the Chancellor's Medal.

 Honorary Degrees Committee Constitution [66 KB DOCX]

 Honorary Degrees Committee Membership [172 KB DOCX]

Meeting Date

Document Submission Date
To: Executive Officer

Placeholder Deadline*

*Advise the Executive Officer of items
not on the Work Program or Actions
Arising for inclusion in the agenda

15 April 2024 26 March 2024 21 March 2024
24 June 2024 6 June 2024   31 May 2024
26 August 2024 8 August 2024 5 August 2024


Chair: Chancellor, The Hon Robert French AC

Executive Officer: Dr Kabilan Krishnasamy

Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.