Skip to navigation Skip to content

Board of Graduate Research School

The Board of the Graduate Research School is a standing committee of the Academic Board. Amongst other things, it advises and makes recommendations to the Academic Board on matters relating to postgraduate research, research training and supervision and on policy matters related to the establishment and administration of postgraduate research awards within the University.


 Board of the Graduate Research School Constitution [68 KB DOCX]



Board of the Graduate Research School Membership  [177 KB DOCX]


Meeting dates

2024 Academic Board and Committees Meeting Dates [2.1 MB PDF]


Chair:   Dean, Graduate Research School, Professor Imelda Whelehan

Executive Officer:   Ms Patricia Cardoso



Higher Degree Research Candidature Committee

Higher Degree Research Scholarships Committee

Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.