Opening hours

Summer opening hours 2018-2019

Sun 18 Nov 2018 – Sun 24 Feb 2019

Barry J Marshall

Mon – Thurs
9.00am – 5.00pm
Fri
9.00am  5.00pm
Sat/Sun
Closed*

Beasley Law

Mon – Thurs
8.00am  10.00pm
Fri
8.00am  5.00pm
Sat/Sun
9.00am  5.00pm

Education, Fine Arts and Architecture (EDFAA)

Mon – Thurs
9.00am  5.00pm
Fri
9.00am  5.00pm
Sat/Sun
Closed

J. Robin Warren

Mon – Thurs
7.30am  10.00pm
Fri
7.30am  5.00pm
Sat/Sun
9.00am  5.00pm

Music

Mon – Thurs
9.00am  5.00pm
Fri
9.00am  5.00pm
Sat/Sun
Closed

Reid

Mon – Fri
7.00am  12 midnight
Sat/Sun
9.00am  5.00pm

Special Collections (Reid Second Floor)

Mon  Fri
1.00pm  4.00pm
Sat/Sun
Closed

* Borrowable items from the Barry J Marshall collection can be made available at Reid Library upon request by emailing Reid-lib@uwa.edu.au with details of the item(s).

Semester opening hours 2019

Mon 25 Feb – Sat 15 Jun

Exam period: Mon 27 May  Sat 15 Jun +
Exam period (Medical and Dental): Mon 3 Jun  Fri 28 Jun +

Barry J Marshall

Mon – Thurs
7.00am  10.00pm
Fri
7.00am  7.00pm
Open to 10.00pm during exam period.
Sat/Sun
9.00am  5.00pm

Beasley Law

Mon – Thurs
8.00am  10.00pm
Fri
8.00am  5.00pm
Open to 10.00pm during exam period.
Sat/Sun
9.00am  5.00pm

Education, Fine Arts and Architecture (EDFAA)

Mon – Thurs
8.00am  10.00pm
Fri
8.00am  5.00pm
Open to 10.00pm during exam period.
Sat/Sun
9.00am  5.00pm

J Robin Warren (Medical and Dental)

Mon – Thurs
7.30am  10.00pm
Open to 12 midnight during exam periods.
Fri
7.30am  5.00pm
Open to 12 midnight during exam periods.
Sat/Sun
9.00am  5.00pm
Open to 12 midnight during exam periods.

Music

Mon – Thurs
8.30am  8.30pm
Fri
8.30am  5.00pm
Sat/Sun
1.00pm  5.00pm (Sun only)

Reid

Mon – Fri
7.00am  10.00pm*
Open to 2am during semester periods.
Sat/Sun
8.00am  10.00pm*
Open to 2am during semester periods.

Special Collections (Reid Second Floor)

Mon  Fri
1.00pm  4.00pm
Sat/Sun
Closed

* When libraries are open after 10pm, access is limited to UWA students and staff via UWA Campus Card.
+ Libraries have extended opening hours during the exam period.

Labour Day, WA Day – Sunday opening hours will apply on Monday 4 March and Monday 3 June.

Easter – Reid, Marshall, Warren closing 10pm on Thursday 18 April, all others close 5pm. Reid and Marshall libraries open 9am – 5pm Saturday 20 April and Monday 22 April. Normal hours resume on Tuesday 23 April.

Anzac Day – Reid closing at 10pm on Wednesday 24 April, all others close at the usual time. All libraries will be closed Thursday 25 April. Normal hours resume on Friday 26 April.

Stay in touch

Contact us to receive help and support from our friendly, knowledgeable staff. You can also share your feedback or make a suggestion.

Artboard 1_1

AskUWA

Find answers to FAQs anytime

ask.uwa.edu.au
CRICOS Code: 00126G
Updated
Friday, 15 February 2019 3:27 PM (this date excludes nested assets)
Feedback
askuwa-lib@uwa.edu.au
Content ID
98e1ea5b-27e7-449a-8f1d-2151d7de004a